DMSA Annual General Meeting

October 23rd, 2018 20:26
DMSA Annual General Meeting
The Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday October 24 at 7:30pm at the Central park chalet 108, 13th Avenue, J7R 3T8 The following positions will be up for election: President Vice-President Adult Leagues Treasurer Secretary ...

DMSA Adult Banquet

September 16th, 2018 13:05
Banquet
Here's the timeline for the evening: 19h30 Doors open 20h30 Live music:RebeccaFiset Cote 21h30 Présentations 22h15 Buffet 23h00 Live music: Rebecca Fiset Cote 0h00 Prix de présence/Door prizes 0h15 Dance Tickets for cash prizes ...




Habs Alumni vs DMSA

August 6th, 2017 23:51
Habs Alumni vs DMSA
  On July 22nd, the DMSA played against the Montreal Canadiens Alumni in a charity softball game. This gamehelped usachieve our goal of raising$10,000 for the Sercan Foundation in memory of our great friend Jimmy Shields. A detailed ...

Jimmy Shields 1959-2017

March 9th, 2017 22:42
Jimmy Shields 1959-2017
The DMSA has lost a member of our family. Words cannot express what a void you have left us, but we will follow your lead and battle through the pain. You were one of the bravest and most respected men we have ever met and we are all better ...

Social

Weather

Latest News

Assemblée Générale Annuelle

23 octobre 2018 20:24
Assemblée Générale Annuelle
La réunion annuelle de la DMSA aura lieu le mercredi 24 octobre a 19h30 au chalet du parc Central au 108 13e Avenue Deux-Montagnes J7R 3T8 Les postes suivants sont vacants: Président Vice-président - leagues adultes Trésorier Secrétaire ...

Banquet des ligues adultes de la DMSA

16 septembre 2018 13:06
Banquet
Voici le deroulement de la soirée: 19h30 Portes Ouvertes 20h30 Performance de RebeccaFiset Cote 21h30 Présentations 22h15 Buffet 23h00 Performance de Rebecca Fiset Cote 0h00 Prix de présence/Door prizes 0h15 Danse Les billets ...




Match Anciens Canadiens vs DMSA

6 août 2017 23:32
Match Anciens Canadiens vs DMSA
  Le22 Juillet, la DMSA a affronté les Anciens Canadiens lors d'un match bénéfice.Avec l'aide de ce match, nous avons atteint notre but de ramasser $10,000 pour la Fondation Sercan en mémoire de notre très bon ami Jimmy Shields. Vous pouvez ...

Jimmy Shields 1959-2017

9 mars 2017 23:04
Jimmy Shields 1959-2017
La DMSA a perdu un membre de notre famille. Il n’y a pas de mots pour décrire le vide laissé derrière toi, mais nous suivrons ton exemple et nous combattrons la douleur. Tu étais un brave homme hautement respecté et nous sommes tous de meilleures ...

Voulez-vous devenir bénévole?

6 février 2017 16:32
Voulez-vous devenir bénévole?
Merci de cliquer le lien ci-dessous pour accéder au formulaire en ligne d'inscription : INSCRIPTION DES BÉNÉVOLES Un grand merci et à bientôt!    

Social

Météo

Dernières nouvelles

Classement

Rang
Équipe
PJ
V
D
N
PTS
V%
1
teamLogo
Les Petasses
15 12 2 1 25 0.800
2
teamLogo
Les Miladies
15 9 5 1 19 0.600
3
teamLogo
Phoenix
16 8 7 1 17 0.500
4
teamLogo
Scared Hitless
16 7 7 2 16 0.438
5
teamLogo
The Mom's Crew
16 0 15 1 1 0.000