The latest news

2019-01-30 - News

  Registration for all leagues General registration for all leagues, adult and junior, will be opening february 9th. Junior Leagues: ...

2018-10-23 - News

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday October 24 at 7:30pm at the Central park chalet 108, 13th Avenue, J7R 3T8 The following positions will be up for election:  President Vice-President Adult Leagues Treasurer ...

2018-09-16 - News

Here's the timeline for the evening: 19h30 Doors open 20h30 Live music: Rebecca Fiset Cote 21h30 Présentations 22h15 Buffet 23h00 Live music: Rebecca Fiset Cote 0h00 Prix de présence/Door prizes  0h15 Dance Ticket...

2018-01-18 - News

  ...

2017-08-06 - News

 On July 22nd, the DMSA played against the Montreal Canadiens Alumni in a charity softball game. This game helped us achieve our goal of raising $10,000 for the Sercan Foundation in memory of our great friend Jimmy Shield...

Photos & Videos

2016 Adult League Banquet icon 2016 Adult League Banquet

Social

Weather

Weather Icon

Place

Temperature
( and )

Latest News

Standing

Rank
Team
GP
W
L
T
PTS
W%
1
teamLogo
Les Petasses
12 7 2 3 17 0.583
2
teamLogo
Scared Hitless
12 6 6 0 12 0.500
3
teamLogo
Les Miladies
12 5 5 2 12 0.417
4
teamLogo
Basic Pitches
12 5 6 1 11 0.417
5
teamLogo
Misfits
12 3 7 2 8 0.250

Les dernières nouvelles

2019-01-30 - Nouvelles

Inscriptions pour toutes les ligues Les inscriptions générales pour les ligues juniors et adultes, toutes les catégories, se feront en ligne à compter du 9 février 2019. Plus de détails à venir!  Ligues Junior: ...

2018-10-23 - Nouvelles

La réunion annuelle de la DMSA aura lieu le mercredi 24 octobre a 19h30 au chalet du parc Central au 108 13e Avenue Deux-Montagnes J7R 3T8 Les postes suivants sont vacants: Président Vice-président - leagues adultes Trésorier Secré...

2018-09-16 - Nouvelles

Voici le deroulement de la soirée: 19h30 Portes Ouvertes 20h30 Performance de Rebecca Fiset Cote 21h30 Présentations 22h15 Buffet 23h00 Performance de Rebecca Fiset Cote 0h00 Prix de présence/Door prizes  0h15 Danse L...

2017-08-06 - Nouvelles

 Le 22 Juillet, la DMSA a affronté les Anciens Canadiens lors d'un match bénéfice.  Avec l'aide de ce match, nous avons atteint notre but de ramasser $10,000 pour la Fondation Sercan en mémoire de notre très bon ami Jimmy...

Photos & Vidéos

2016 Banquet Ligues Adultes icon 2016 Banquet Ligues Adultes

Social

Météo

Weather Icon

Endroit

Température
( à )

Dernières nouvelles